Abigail Rolbiecki,

Abigail Rolbiecki earns 2020 junior investigator research award

Marsha Richins

Marketing professor earns top honor in consumer research

photo of two women helping a young lady get dressed

Yehyun Kim named College Photographer of the Year

Brandon Lee

Brandon Lee wins outstanding poster award at American Physical Society annual meeting

2020 Education Day Awards for the University of Missouri School of Medicine.

Elizabeth Malm-Buatsi honored with Hickman Award

Hongbin “Bill” Ma

Hongbin “Bill” Ma elected National Academy of Inventors Fellow

students on a zoom call

Trulaske College of Business team named regional winner of Deloitte FanTAXtic Tax Case Competition

phtoos of Andria Caruthers, Angel Colon-Santiago and Kendra Esparza-Harris

School of Natural Resources students funded through National Institute of Food and Agriculture program

engineering building exterior

Anup Mishra wins People’s Choice at 3MT competition

aerial shot of memorial union and lowry mall

Candace Kuby and Haojing Yan receive Chancellor’s Award for Outstanding Research and Creativity

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date with the latest news by subscribing to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter.