two women headshots

Jessica Blake and Claire Shipp named Truman Scholarship finalists

Erin Price headshot

Erin Price named Higher Education Art Educator of the Year

mizzou 18 and mizzou 39 logos

Mizzou 18 and ’39 Award recipients announced

Sara Shipley Hiles headshot

Sara Shipley Hiles named NewsPro Noteworthy Journalism Educator

Lafferre Hall Exterior

Jim Keller serves as president-elect of Computational Intelligence Society

Walter Gassmann headshot

Walter Gassmann named director of the Bond Life Sciences Center

Ryan Hererra headshot

Ryan Herrera selected for National Sports Journalism Institute

mansoo yu headshot

Mansoo Yu appointed associate editor of the Journal of the Society for Social Work and Research

Kat Duncan headshot

Kat Duncan named RJI director of innovation

Justin Walensky headshot

Justin Walensky receives Humboldt Research Fellowship

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date with the latest news by subscribing to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter.