University of Missouri historic columns

Elizabeth Parks elected to leadership at The Obesity Society

campus drone shot

2020 Provost’s Outstanding Junior Faculty Teaching Awards announced

glass awards on table in front of columns

CAFNR 2020 Column Awards honor six distinguished alumni

veterinary medicine building

William Fales receives E.B. Pope Award

Patrick Market

Patrick Market named director of the School of Natural Resources

Hulston Hall

Six School of Law alumni selected for Missouri Bar’s Leadership Academy

daeyol chang

Student Daeyeol Chang’s research poster places second at the Missouri Highway Safety and Traffic Conference

lembke headshot

Erica Lembke receives William H. Byler Distinguished Professor Award

photo of an award

KBIA-FM takes home first ‘Overall Excellence in Small Market Radio’ in National Edward R. Murrow Award wins

group photo in front of columns

4-H Center for Youth Development receives National Extension Diversity Award

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date with the latest news by subscribing to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter.