Richard Edelman, Maria Hinojosa, Tom Knudson and Eugene Robinson

Four to receive the Missouri Honor Medal for Distinguished Service in Journalism

clark peters headshot

Clark Peters appointed to ‘Social Service Review’ journal editorial board

Talissa Altes

Talissa Altes receives Distinguished Investigator Award

This is a picture of Lafferre Hall

Erik Loehr receives Osterberg Award

Reginald Rogers

Reginald Rogers earns 2021 Mentor on the Map Award

thomas spencer

Thomas Spencer named vice chancellor for research and economic development

University of Missouri historic columns

John Middleton named assistant vice chancellor

Neff hall exterior

National Journalism and Communication Association honors Missouri School of Journalism with Diversity Award

photo of a building

MU receives multiple communications and marketing honors, including eight CASE Circle of Excellence Awards

drone shot of traditions plaza and tiger plaza during the summer

Lisa Scheer named distinguished scholar

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date on all things Mizzou when you subscribe to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter. Issues will arrive in your inbox every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.