a group celebrating a woman receiving an award

Stephanie Shonekan receives African Leadership Award

ROTC on the quad

University of Missouri included on Military Times' Best for Vets list

woman headshot

Janae Bradley receives Technology Rising Star Award

Hussein Nassar

Hussein Nassar awarded NSF CAREER grant

headshots of 13 people

2021 Provost’s and Chancellor’s Awards announced

Elizabeth Dorssom, a young woman with blonde hair and glasses, wearing a green floral top

Elizabeth Dorssom named Oskar Morgenstern Fellow

8 student headshots

2021 Health Professions Student Ambassador award winners announced

Tim Wolf

Tim Wolf named associate dean for research for the School of Health Professions

TOKYO, JAPAN - November 1,2019 : The five ring symbol of the Olympic Games at tokyo museum and new stadium in background. Japan will host the Tokyo 2020 summer olympics and Paralympic.

Tigers set to compete in the 2020 Olympics and Paralympics

The 2020 Tokyo Olympics and Paralympics are coming soon. Get to know the Tigers who will represent their countries on the global stage.

headshots of faculty award winners

School of Health Professions names faculty and staff award winners

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date on all things Mizzou when you subscribe to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter. Issues will arrive in your inbox every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.