Jung Ha-Brookshire selected as President-Elect of the International Textile and Apparel Association

four women holding awards

Four Tigers receive Woman of the Year Award

Henry Jemison

The legacy continues

A new $1.5 million grant supports MU’s long legacy of student support through the McNair Scholars Program.

drone shot of jesse hall and traditions plaza during summer

Faculty celebrate milestone years of service

Kristen Smarr headshot

Kristen Smarr named interim vice chancellor of communications and marketing

Photos of Jesse and the Columns before spring commencement 2020

2022 Hesburgh Scholarship recipients named

an adult helps a child build something

MU Division of Inclusion, Diversity and Equity receives 2022 Inspiring Programs in STEM Award

"INSIGHT Into Diversity" recognized the division’s STEM Cubs program for making a difference for underrepresented groups in the fields of science, technology, engineering and mathematics.

This is a photo of Memorial Union.

MU's Clark Gantzer named 2022 Sigma Xi Fellow

Nancy Monteer headshot

Nancy Monteer receives national food service award

Katie Wilkinson headshot

Katie Wilkinson appointed as Vice Provost of Data Analytics for MU and Chief Data Officer for UM System

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date on all things Mizzou when you subscribe to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter. Issues will arrive in your inbox every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.