Jenny Park headshot

Jenny Park named Rhodes Scholarship finalist

lara stefani

Lara Stefani wins best MANA undergraduate student poster award

julie kapp

Julie Kapp appointed to American Public Health Association board

group photo of students and their award

Student team places second in National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency competition

Top row: Ronald R. Wood, Earnest L. Perry Jr., John R. Dodam, Jeri L. Doty, Rachel Palencia Harper, Ray Klinginsmith and Amy M. Knopps Bottom row: Reuben Merideth, Stephanie A. Reid-Arndt, Jay Sexton, John W. Shaw, Benjamin C. Thomas and Wamwari Waichungo

Mizzou Alumni Association names 2023 Faculty and Alumni Award winners

Mian Liu

Mian Liu receives George P. Woollard Award

mun choi headshot

President Mun Choi elected chair of APLU's Commission on Food, Environment and Renewable Resources

a team holding ipads

Alina Peterson and team win E&J Gallo’s The Pitch Competition


Chi-Ren Shyu named a Fellow of the American College of Medical Informatics

Jeffrey Bryan and Charles Maitz

Jeffrey Bryan and Charles Maitz receive best paper award

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date with the latest news by subscribing to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter.