aerial shot of jesse hall

2020 Kemper Fellowships announced

Meet the five faculty members who were honored.

aerial shot of memorial union

MU Connect announces Champions Award winners

chanwoo park headshot

Chanwoo Park elected fellow in the American Society of Mechanical Engineers

becky fowler

MU CISO Becky Fowler to join expert security panel

lyrissa lidsky headshot

Dean Lyrissa Lidsky named Missouri Lawyers Media’s Woman of the Year

marilyn rantz

Marilyn Rantz named Living Legend by the American Academy of Nursing

headshot of islam

Islam elected secretary of ECEDHA for Central States 

photo of Antoinette M. Landor smiling

Antoinette M. Landor named Millsap HDFS Professor of Diversity & Multicultural Studies 


Rachel Proffitt wins young investigator award from American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine

screenshot of news stories

Missouri School of Journalism’s NPR-member station KBIA’s ‘Show Me The State,’ statewide health coverage win national awards 

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date on all things Mizzou when you subscribe to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter. Issues will arrive in your inbox every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.