Agricultural Building

Matthew Lucy to serve as editor-in-chief of new journal

award logo

Mizzou Alumni Association names Faculty-Alumni Award winners

Cornell Hall

Business alumna Carol DiRaimo receives lifetime achievement award

David Patterson

David Patterson named American Society of Animal Science Fellow

graphic announcing winners

New members inducted to the Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Hall of Fame

Posed photo

Rachel Juergensen awarded CADRE STEM fellowship

engineering building exterior

Praveen Rao accepted as senior member of the Association for Computing Machinery

University of Missouri historic columns

Elizabeth Parks elected to leadership at The Obesity Society

campus drone shot

2020 Provost’s Outstanding Junior Faculty Teaching Awards announced

glass awards on table in front of columns

CAFNR 2020 Column Awards honor six distinguished alumni

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date on all things Mizzou when you subscribe to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter. Issues will arrive in your inbox every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.