drone shot of jesse hall with the columns in detail on the right side of the photo

Staff Advisory Council announces 2023 Outstanding Staff Awards

litton headshot

Paul Litton named new dean of the MU School of Law

Litton has served Mizzou Law for more than 15 years as a professor and a year as interim dean.

two people hold awards

Alex Anderson and Nicolette Leiby receive Excellence in Advising Awards

Alese Thompson headshot

Alese Thompson recognized by American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science

Five scholarship-recipient students hold oversized checks on stairs

Campus Dining Services distributes awards to exemplary student employees

drone shot of jesse hall and the quad during summer

Forty-three Tigers receive MizzouForward Undergraduate Research Training Grants

University of Missouri historic columns

Four MU students receive Critical Language Scholarship

Maya Ganapathy, Caitlin Kelleher, Roselena Kristine Rodriguez, Amber Spriggs and Olivia Watson

Five Tigers receive Fulbright Awards

egan ward holds a newspaper for a portrait

Egan Ward named MCMA Journalist of the Year

five kemper winners

See the surprise award presentations for the 2023 Kemper fellows

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date with the latest news by subscribing to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter.