School of Medicine staff members recognized for outstanding service

a group photo of award winners

July 18, 2022

The University of Missouri School of Medicine Staff Advisory Committee recently recognized exemplary staff members. The awards were presented by Robin Dianics, chair of the Staff Advisory Committee, and Richard Barohn, Hugh E. and Sarah D. Stephenson Dean of the MU School of Medicine. This year’s recipients are:

The Outstanding Staff Award

Robin Clay

The Excellence in Teamwork Award
  • Anita Berry
  • Robin Clay
  • Lhakpa Lama
  • Mikka Libbert
  • Phil Nelson
  • Jen Rachow
  • Joel Stancer
  • Andrea Simmons
  • Blair Whitney
  • Christie Yant
The Service Recognition Award
  • Sheila Holder
  • Brigitte Tollett
The STAR (Special Thanks and Recognition) Award
  • Tammy Ellebracht
  • Danielle Fraser
  • Kody Guest
  • Diane Herigon
  • Vicki Jones
  • Min Li
  • Jessica Love
  • Beth Mayhew
  • Lisa Putting
  • Gina Silvey
  • Julie Squires
  • Nancy Walker

Read more from the MU School of Medicine

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date with the latest news by subscribing to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter.