Three Provost’s Awards announced

Nov. 25, 2020

Provost’s Creative Extension Programming by New Faculty Award: Sarah Low

The Provost’s Creative Extension Programming by New Faculty Award recognizes faculty with a current extension assignment who have made exceptional accomplishments in their first four years of service to the University of Missouri in the field of extension or continuing education.

Provost’s Award for Leadership in International Education: David Herzog

The Provost’s Leadership in International Education Award recognizes MU faculty who have provided outstanding leadership in strengthening MU’s international dimension.

Provost’s Awards for University Citizenship — Service: Cristina Mislán 

The Provost’s Faculty Service Award recognizes MU faculty for distinguished service. Winners of this award have made exceptional contributions to achieving one or more goals of the university, while embodying the values of the university.

Read more from the Office of the Provost

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date with the latest news by subscribing to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter.