Excellence in Teaching with Technology Award recipients announced

June 8, 2020

Provost Latha Ramchand recently announced the 2020 recipients of the Excellence in Teaching with Technology Awards. The award recognize excellence in the efforts of faculty and graduate instructors who use educational technologies to meaningfully improve teaching and learning at Mizzou. This year’s recipients are:

  • Jennifer Bean — College of Human Environmental Sciences, Department of Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
  • Rachel Juergensen — College of Education
  • Ferris Pfeiffer — College of Engineering, School of Medicine


Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date with the latest news by subscribing to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter.