Top row: Charlie Beecher, Maya Dawson, Macy Monical and Janet Musangali Bottom row: Owen Neely, Rhea Pookulangara, Ivy Reed and Chase Zeller

Honors College welcomes eight Stamps Scholars Program members

Pamela Bruzina

Pamela Bruzina selected as inaugural MU ombudsperson

audrey florey headshot

Audrey Florey selected for Smithsonian American Art Museum fellowship

aerial shot of jesse and columns at sunset

Missouri Cancer Registry achieves Gold Certification

group photo of cherng scholars

Fourteen Tigers named Cherng Summer Scholars

ashley mitchell headshot

Ashley Mitchell receives CIVSA Individual Achievement Award

cohn headshot

Leah Cohn named interim dean of University of Missouri College of Veterinary Medicine

Cohn, who first joined MU’s faculty in 1995, previously served as the interim associate dean for academic and student affairs and professor of veterinary medicine and surgery.

Michelle Froese headshot

Michelle Froese named interim dean of students

University of Missouri Research Reactor

Matt Sanford named executive director for University of Missouri’s Research Reactor 

Sanford brings more than 30 years of experience to the role.

Rachel Proffitt

Rachel Proffitt named to American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine board

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date with the latest news by subscribing to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter.