School of Medicine honors staff members for outstanding service

group photo of award winners
Oct. 6, 2020

The University of Missouri School of Medicine Staff Advisory Committee recently recognized top staff members for their outstanding work by presenting them with the committee’s annual awards. Janet McCracken was named the recipient of the Outstanding Staff Award. The Excellence in Teamwork Award went to a team of research technicians in the Emergency Medicine Department, including: Shannen Woodrey, Kelly Pollock, Hannah Gavin, Madison Hassler, Madison Enright, Allison Thomas, Matthew Baumgartner and Collin Welch.

Read more from the School of Medicine

Subscribe to

Show Me Mizzou

Stay up-to-date with the latest news by subscribing to the Show Me Mizzou newsletter.